top of page

Official Release: December 1, 2023

EP 6 Track Album


1. A Month To Remember

2. Campanas De Belén

3. El Niño Del Tambor

4. Los Peces En El Río

5. Noche de Paz

6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


Co-Produced by Sonia De Los Santos and Rob Friedman 
Recorded and Mixed by Rob Friedman at littlelife music
Mastered by Oscar Zambrano at Zampol Productions
Cover photo by Chuy Gutierrez
Guitars, strings, organ, percussion - Rob Friedman 
Violin, harmony vocals - Elena Moon Park
Upright Bass - Yoshi Waki
Guitar, jarana, vocals - Sonia De Los Santos 

A Month To Remember EP Digital Download

  • The download comes as a .ZIP with 6 mp3 files.


  • We unfortunately can't offer any returns of this item. If you have any issues with downloading, please contact us!

bottom of page